Skip to main content

Delete all from history

Add a button in the History section which enables you to delete all the saved recordings at once instead of having to go through each and everyone one by one monotonously.

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Gianfrancø Null changed status to Completed
    Team•

    Aug 19

    Pinned

    Completed :)

    Thanks for sending your request